What is our mission statement?

  • 9th October, 2015

To establish a 32 County democratic socialist republic based on the principles outlined in the 1916 Proclamation and the Democratic Programme of the First Dáil. UCC Sinn Féin Committee 2014/ 15: Auditor: Orla O'Leary. Vice auditor: Anthony Healy. Secretary: Laura Murphy. Finance Officer:

Read More

Go to Page